Subject: "Newbie Flag" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions New Player Q&A Topic #915
Show all folders

lblarelWed 10-Aug-05 02:07 PM
Member since 29th Jul 2005
8 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#915, "Newbie Flag"

Is there any way I can turn on and flag myself as a total noobie? Everyone I meet has been very helpful but I first they don't realize I know hardly anything. Last time I played a guy had to help me with my description because it was broken up into a bunch of sentences. That is how newbie I am. I just want to flag myself so people know. Amen for me not being lvl 11 yet because I am sure I will be PKed. Oh and I love this game I am just trying to get my feet wet.

Yes I read just about all the tips on this site and the game guide. I use the help and newbie channel but still am struggling. Any tips?

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Reply RE: Newbie Flag, Kastellyn, 11-Aug-05 10:37 AM, #5
Reply Noone has mentioned the (unfotunate) downside of a newb..., Theerkla, 11-Aug-05 12:10 PM, #6
     Reply That's a given anywhere., Babaghanouj, 11-Aug-05 12:21 PM, #7
Reply RE: Newbie Flag, lblarel, 10-Aug-05 02:26 PM, #1
     Reply RE: Newbie Flag, Aodh, 10-Aug-05 02:47 PM, #2
          Reply Since I may be one of his regular groupmates, incognito, 10-Aug-05 03:51 PM, #3
               Reply NEWBIES READ THIS POST!, Heas, 10-Aug-05 06:06 PM, #4

KastellynThu 11-Aug-05 10:37 AM
Member since 04th Mar 2003
864 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#920, "RE: Newbie Flag"
In response to Reply #0