Subject: "(DELETED) [None] Goarang the Mistress of Owaza, Initiat..." This topic is locked.
Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions The Battlefield Topic #68209
Show all folders

Death_AngelMon 28-Apr-08 08:15 PM
Member since 30th Sep 2024
17196 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#68209, "(DELETED) [None] Goarang the Mistress of Owaza, Initiate of the Veil"

Sat Apr 26 21:13:55 2008

At 2 o'clock AM, Day of the Moon, 21st of the Month of Nature
on the Theran calendar Goarang perished, never to return.

Race:felar
Class:assassin
Level:44
Alignment:Evil
Ethos:Chaotic
Cabal:None, None
Hours:168

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Top

Reply It's already time to say, Dwoggurd, 28-Apr-08 02:34 PM, #40
Reply you'll never know. I'm just a newb anyway >=) nt, Goarang (Guest), 28-Apr-08 02:43 PM, #42
     Reply Don't let me think, Dwoggurd, 28-Apr-08 03:02 PM, #49
          Reply ROFL what a lame.., Goarang (Guest), 28-Apr-08 05:58 PM, #46
               Reply Lame n/t, Elhe (Guest), 28-Apr-08 06:18 PM, #47
                    Reply Your response here could only be worse..., Goarang (Guest), 28-Apr-08 06:22 PM, #48
                         Reply You don't really want it, Elhe (Guest), 28-Apr-08 06:29 PM, #50
                              Reply lmao (really), Goarang (Guest), 28-Apr-08 06:42 PM, #53
                                   Reply And we're locked, having hit maximum stupid. (n/t), Valguarnera, 28-Apr-08 06:46 PM, #52
Reply RE: (DELETED) [None] Goarang the Mistress of Owaza, Ini..., Inger (Guest), 28-Apr-08 12:31 PM, #33
Reply RE: (DELETED) [None] Goarang the Mistress of Owaza, Ini..., Goarang (Guest), 28-Apr-08 12:42 PM, #37
Reply RE: (DELETED) [None] Goarang the Mistress of Owaza, Ini..., Eshval, 28-Apr-08 11:47 AM, #31