Subject: "Bye!" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions The Battlefield Topic #44565
Show all folders

Draeven (Guest)Thu 12-Jan-06 10:07 AM

#44565, "Bye!"

Alright, I didn't want Drae to become like my other character- gone for weeks, and around for minutes. I was really hoping I wouldn't have to do this, but after last night, I don't think my work will give me -any- time off during the weekends. I'm sorry!

I made this character in hopes of learning my way around better since, lets face it, after two/three years with this game I come off as a total noobs because I can't even get to Tir-Talath (shut up, don't laugh at me!). I wanted a quiet character that no one really paid attention to, and I was going to play with my role for once, but... uhh... I got wrapped up in being happy and running around and sitting at the Inn (shut up). I actually promised myself I -wouldn't- Inn sit. Hah!

As for being a ranger... it was interesting. They have some neat skills and spells, but I am not the type to sit outside all day. I love watching people RP and interacting with them way too much. Not many people sit in the Emerald Forest either, so... I think I'll test an assassin out again after this quarter is over and such. Or, maybe I'll actually play a ranger out correctly and get to some rank other than 33.

Okay, goodbyes. No paticular order, blahblah...

Dinian- I loved RPing with you. It brought a side of Draeven out that I had never really experimented with, and I was hoping that I'd be able to continue playing and such for the interactions. Sweet character, see you around hopefully Drop me a line sometime if you want since I won't be playing anymore: whispered_sins@hotmail.com or Millso7 on AIM. Good luck!