Subject: "A long post in responce to player's view posts below." Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions Gameplay Topic #8999
Show all folders

RutsahMon 13-Jun-05 07:23 AM
Member since 04th Mar 2003
19 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#8999, "A long post in responce to player's view posts below."

Dear Valg, Immstaff and players.

For those of you who cannot read backwards, Rutsah = Hastur.

Yes I've been playing cf for many many years, these days nowhere near as much as I once used to. I still take great interest in every game that is still running that I once played. Dropping in now and again always keeps my perspective keen whilst working on pc/console games IRL. I warned a good 7 years ago that cf was walking a bad path and got mocked by the players and told to shutup. 4 years ago whilst continuing to warn about changes for the worse I had a few supporters, and the regular people telling me to piss off and find another game to play. www.qhcf.net Is always a source of "hot" debate, many thinking it is more the hub for the cf community than the official site. It was and to a certain extent still is, however now it to is picking up the Cf gameplan and treating many of its users similarly. Indeed amusing.

Your comments Valg below are what I wanted to comment on, Id be interested to ask for more detail explaining why. That is if This post remains up on the boards long enough to be replied to. I hope to not directly insult you , or the staff who put thier free time into the game.

Quote: