Subject: "First Time Empowerment Advice" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions Gameplay Topic #62849
Show all folders

Dan83Fri 04-Mar-16 06:16 AM
Member since 05th Mar 2013
24 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#62849, "First Time Empowerment Advice"

So far I've had a number of hero range characters (mainly Empire) and have now got somewhat of a decent feel for the game. I'm not quite a total noob now and can understand better the pk side of things with some cabal dogma and game knowledge thrown in.

So I'm looking to expand the RP side of my game which is distinctly lacking right now. Not something I am naturally good at. Also I want to play something different after my current char is finished and am looking towards a Shaman.

My only real IMM interaction was with Destuvius as Jithis when I managed to kill the Scoin Chancellor at the time and while only short, it was really cool to get a nod of approval.

What I want to know is which IMMs maybe best for me to follow? (more newbie friendly for a 1st timer). Mainly which ones will be best to help learn this side of the game with, or which IMMs are perhaps best to avoid for now.

I don't have much knowledge on this part of the game so any other tips will be great too.

Oh and I will be looking to play evil again.

Thanks!

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

HomardFri 04-Mar-16 08:58 AM
Member since 10th Apr 2010
959 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#62852, "Immortals"
In response to Reply #0

So, I've had a few tattoos and one empowerment from a very cryptic IMM.