Subject: "Imm input requested: Remove Scion" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions Gameplay Topic #37398
Show all folders

TripHitNdip (Anonymous)Mon 21-Mar-11 01:41 PM
Charter member
#37398, "Imm input requested: Remove Scion"

Numbers are so low, at the moment it's taking up 13 players that could be better distributed elsewhere. All the cabals have their nemesis... outtie v trib, battle v nexus, and empire v fort. But scion is the random wildcard that was meant for the elite.

We are rapidly lacking in those players, and some of the recent scions make me sick to think about the bar that was set for them when I started playing them.

I'm not saying it's ideal... Because I have multiple Scion builds I've been wanting to try and know I could make look very strong, but I think it would really bolster the numbers of other cabals and make cabal wars more intense.

We just don't have the numbers for Scion anymore. We need to move forward and make the game more fun... especially when there's not even an IMM to look out for it.

I really hope you consider the Pro's and Con's of it, cause aside from letting go of something that's proven to be really great, it will be worth it in the end I believe... and we could always open it back up again someday if players permit.

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Reply A world of our own making., vargal, 23-Mar-11 09:06 PM, #29
Reply Ups and Downs, Chris Royse (Anonymous), 23-Mar-11 07:46 PM, #28
Reply You should not get one-rounded at that level, incognito, 24-Mar-11 03:08 PM, #30
Reply RE: Imm input requested: Remove Scion, Borkahd, 22-Mar-11 10:06 AM, #19
Reply I second this statement, DurNominator, 23-Mar-11 12:41 PM, #25
Reply RE: Imm input requested: Remove Scion, Daevryn, 21-Mar-11 11:24 PM, #12
Reply I don't disagree about the rp aspect. , Kadsuane, 21-Mar-11 11:38 PM, #13