Subject: "Mac Mud Clients" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions New Player Q&A Topic #1606
Show all folders

thornheartWed 17-Jan-07 02:34 PM
Member since 11th May 2003
49 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to add this author to your buddy list
#1606, "Mac Mud Clients"

I recently purchased a MacBook with the Intel based processor, and I'm a big time Mac newbie. I tried to find Rapscallion, but apparently it's not being supported anymore and doesn't work on my system.

Anyone know of a good mud client for the Mac?

Thanks!

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Reply RE: Mac Mud Clients, Not An Imm, 17-Jan-07 04:24 PM, #1
     Reply TinTin++, Tac, 17-Jan-07 04:52 PM, #2
          Reply RE: TinTin++, thornheart, 18-Jan-07 02:12 AM, #3
               Reply RE: TinTin++, Isildur, 21-Jan-07 10:48 AM, #4
                    Reply Overkill... yea, Tac, 21-Jan-07 11:45 AM, #5
                         Reply RE: Overkill... yea, Isildur, 21-Jan-07 07:33 PM, #6
                              Reply There is a MacOSX precompiled binary, Tac, 23-Jan-07 10:03 AM, #7
                                   Reply RE: There is a MacOSX precompiled binary, Isildur, 23-Jan-07 10:34 AM, #8
                                        Reply So...., Tac, 23-Jan-07 11:55 AM, #9
                                             Reply RE: So...., Isildur, 23-Jan-07 04:19 PM, #10

Not An ImmWed 17-Jan-07 04:24 PM
Member since 04th Mar 2003
141 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#1607, "RE: Mac Mud Clients"
In response to Reply #0

I've been using the registered version of Savitar for about 4 years now and it does the job pretty well. You can download a trial version over at http://heynow.com/savitar/