Subject: "Meko's done. Thus ends the experiment in masochism." Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions The Battlefield Topic #91949
Show all folders

trewynSun 25-Apr-10 12:54 AM
Member since 04th Jan 2005
269 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to add this author to your buddy list
#91949, "Meko's done. Thus ends the experiment in masochism."

Daevryn, thanks for fixing the eyejab bug. That was really pissing me off. To what ever Imm I was talking to about it, I have a degree in mathematics. Statistical probility is something I understand quite well and I KNEW the numbers simply weren't adding up. I had a log of over 200 eyejab attempts. Sometimes you guys just need to accept the fact that maybe us players know some stuff. Also, to that other imm that said it may be cathartic to bitch about stuff, but it makes people not want to interact with me, you have to interact with the players on the firsthand before someone like me would give a #### about that. I came real close to making a full blown ass out of myself that night. I guess those anger management classes did some good. Anyhow, no hard feelings. I'm not exactly myself these days so maybe it's me.

I should've deleted him a long time ago, but I made him to test out two legacies and hand to hand with an elf. I've gathered my data and I'll try to think of something that isn't so masochistic where I don't have to cut through so much red tape.

You guys should add an edge that allows you to swiftstrike with a hand to hand elf spec. Then it wouldn't be so bad to take that spec as an elf. Oh yeah, inspect goods needs to rise with commerce XP and/or observation xp.

The fort RP is too treacle for me and it makes me want to gouge my eyes out at times so I tried to spend as much time alone as possible. Anyhow, that's that.

*flips you all the bird* See ya.