Subject: "Zaewyn" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions New Player Q&A Topic #2822
Show all folders

ZaewynFri 24-Sep-10 04:16 PM
Member since 24th Sep 2010
7 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#2822, "Zaewyn"

Hey, I just started playing here today. I've played at Aabahran: The Forsaken Lands for about 10 years but lately things have just come to a halt. We see maybe about 5-12 people online. Average of 7. When you play 15 hours a day like I do sometimes it just zaps the will right out of you.

I know CF was the base for AR which was the base for FL....so figured I'd come "home" if you will

I love the Dark Knights on FL and Anti-Paladins seemed very similiar so I've rolled a Fire Giant A-P.

Now, I'm being told that there isn't much for a chaotic evil in this game outside of Scion and that Scion is pretty much an 'elite' cabal.

Should I reroll and go with something different for my first character here, or should I stick with what I want and just try my hardest?

Thanks, see you all in game.

Zaewyn

P.S Hello to anyone else that used to play FL and may be lurking here in CF

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Reply Sup, Knac, 09-Oct-10 05:31 PM, #16
Reply Welcome, anti, 28-Sep-10 03:09 AM, #15
Reply My advice, incognito, 27-Sep-10 04:26 PM, #13
Reply Play what sounds fun, dude, 24-Sep-10 04:42 PM, #2
Reply Some general advice, thendrell, 24-Sep-10 04:31 PM, #1
     Reply Indeed, Zaewyn, 24-Sep-10 06:19 PM, #3
     Reply Chaotic Evil can go Outlander too,, Rodriguez, 25-Sep-10 03:37 PM, #4
          Reply He said AP... So no outlander BUT, Amberion, 25-Sep-10 04:51 PM, #5
          Reply RE: Chaotic Evil can go Outlander too,, Zaewyn, 25-Sep-10 08:06 PM, #6