Go back FAQ CF Website
Top General Discussions Bug Submissions Post a message
Show all folders

Original Message
RE: Cranial w/o a Mace?
*SNIP LOG*

Log of a fight. You'll see when I hit with hurl they lose the strength to wield both maces, they don't equip one, but then I evade a cranial (which they can't do w/o a mace).

As an aside, the same thing happens when you fight the Imperial recruiter. He will try to double thrust with only one sword and you will evade it everytime. So perhaps some wonky logic happening the code.

Your message
Message format Check here if you want to format your message in plain text. Use for posting code snipets.
Name
Anonymously Post As
Subject
Message

HTML use enabled

Smilies option ON
Smilies lookup table

Check if you DO NOT wish to use emotion icons in your message