Subject: "Dark-Elf Invoker" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions New Player Q&A Topic #4462
Show all folders

LapallanchWed 07-Oct-15 05:56 AM
Member since 07th Oct 2015
4 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#4462, "Dark-Elf Invoker"

So ... I just started out with CF and decided to become a Dark-Elf Invoker. Yeah, I wasn't encouraged to do that, but oh well, I like being rebellious

So ... I guess as an Invoker, I should work mostly on WIS, INT, and CON, but I'm fairly new to this game so I'm wondering if someone could give me some advice on how to build and improve my Invoker. Maybe core skills, and a certain playing style?

Don't laugh at me for making this so challenging though. I've always loved a challenge. Not to mention the attraction of playing a Dota 2 hero lawl. (I don't really play Dota a lot anyway ... prefer mudding and playing browser games)

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Reply RE: Dark-Elf Invoker, Isildur, 12-Oct-15 06:49 PM, #10
Reply RE: Dark-Elf Invoker, Elerosse, 09-Oct-15 06:30 PM, #9
Reply RE: Dark-Elf Invoker, incognito, 07-Oct-15 12:19 PM, #2
Reply RE: Dark-Elf Invoker, Lapallanch, 08-Oct-15 04:30 AM, #4
Reply RE: Dark-Elf Invoker, Twist, 07-Oct-15 08:16 AM, #1
     Reply RE: Dark-Elf Invoker, Lapallanch, 08-Oct-15 04:29 AM, #3
          Reply Dark-elf INT, Twist, 08-Oct-15 08:09 AM, #5
               Reply RE: Dark-elf INT, Lapallanch, 09-Oct-15 04:06 AM, #6
                    Reply These are questions that in-game experimentation will a..., Twist, 09-Oct-15 08:56 AM, #7
                    Reply RE: Dark-elf INT, incognito, 09-Oct-15 01:36 PM, #8

IsildurMon 12-Oct-15 06:49 PM
Member since 04th Mar 2003
5969 posts