Carrion Fields MUD

Vote for Carrion Fields at Top Mud Sites!

Subject: "Grouping restrictions" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend
Top General Discussions New Player Q&A Topic #4974
Show all folders

Gobb0 (Anonymous)Mon 25-May-20 05:12 PM
Charter member
#4974, "Grouping restrictions"


Contemplating a Goblin and was wondering; do Goblins get a similar grouping range to Orcs, with Orcs/Goblins, or with cabal mates? I see Orcs have a range of 12 in the help file but I don’t see anything about them.


Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote

TopicGrouping restrictions [View all] , Gobb0 (Anonymous), Mon 25-May-20 05:12 PM
Reply Goblins are the same as orcs. n/t, Lhydia, 25-May-20 09:30 PM, #1
Top General Discussions New Player Q&A Topic #4974 Previous topic | Next topic
Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1
Copyright 1997-2002
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy.

Terms of Service
2001-2016 Carrion Fields, LLC. All Rights Reserved.