Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(DELETED) [None] Adarmar Keligi the Legend of the Battlefield, Bloodoathed of the Empire
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=92444
92444, (DELETED) [None] Adarmar Keligi the Legend of the Battlefield, Bloodoathed of the Empire
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Fri May 14 15:29:02 2010

At 7 o'clock AM, Day of the Sun, 13th of the Month of the Winter Wolf
on the Theran calendar Adarmar perished, never to return.
Race:arial
Class:warrior
Level:51
Alignment:Evil
Ethos:Orderly
Cabal:None, None
Hours:469
92486, Some goodbuys
Posted by MRSK on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Well, it was fun ride. Though first Adarmar wasn't supposed to go that far. Was planning him as some midrank griefing levelsitter and experimential build with two legacies I've never tried before. Totaly failed on first part. I just can' understand how people manage that for long. Think I've reached 40th rank within two weeks just perfecting skills, getting gear and with ocational exploring. To prevent it I guess you have to mobdiecouple of times eh. Griefing part I couldn't pull out as well. At least to extend I was planing for. Anyway when I reached my 40lvl there still was no War Master and noone who could realy pretend on place. So I said why not and decided to get a go fo it. Also the build happened to be realy strong and well fitting to my playstyle - very good survivability and ability to fight groups. Not much of killsealing power though.

So it was arial dagger/hth riddle/gates and then forsaken thoughts.
To make this build more deadly I'd replace hth on mace. Nothing new sure;) But then you'll loose stun which did save me couple of times and will have to deal with need to having few maces in inventory. That means additional weight and even arial's inventory isn't rubber.

Now about legacies.