Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(DELETED) [FORTRESS] Morwen Dorthonion the Luminary of the Faithful
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=76222
76222, (DELETED) [FORTRESS] Morwen Dorthonion the Luminary of the Faithful
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Sat Jan 24 14:06:29 2009

At 1 o'clock AM, Day of Deception, 23rd of the Month of the Long Shadows
on the Theran calendar Morwen perished, never to return.
Race:elf
Class:healer
Level:47
Alignment:Good
Ethos:Orderly
Cabal:FORTRESS, the Fortress of Light
Hours:60
76235, Farewell cruel cruel world!
Posted by Morwen on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Well, this character was a lot of fun. I totally do not understand Baerinika, and she was not able to guide me to even an inkling of what she wants. Either she's a bad teacher or I'm a bad student (3.8GPA btw :P) but either way I still have no idea what purity means to her. Having how each sphere is laid out before hand and having no other exceptions is really gay imo, but hey its their game. I had fun and loved the people I interacted with, except for Sydd who assassinated me three times and still didn't know I was a female(haha some assassin you are!). I'll be back, and I hope Baerinika doesn't wait for me to come running to her shrine again :P See ya in the fields!
76239, This sucks...
Posted by Edika on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
You were suppose to help me after that death. I was at 253tnl when I died. That was fun. Thanks for all travel and talks.