Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(DEL) Ajoul the Hand of the Unseen, Galadon Kingpin
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=6183
6183, (DEL) Ajoul the Hand of the Unseen, Galadon Kingpin
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Thu May 2 06:22:58 2002

1 o''clock AM, Day of the Great Gods, 19th of the Month of the Battle on the Theran calendar Ajoul perished, never to return.

Race:human
Class:thief
Level:51
Alignment:Neutral
Ethos:Chaotic
Cabal:None, None
Hours:384
PK Ratio:66% (closer to 100% is better)

6184, Goodbye, long, sorry i couldnt make it any shorter
Posted by Ajoul on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Was a nice run i think, even though i didnt PK as much as i could have. It was fun anyway. I have been playing CF for a bit under a year. My first mud ever. Basically I am a NEWBIE, yes a NEWBIE! Basically I rolled Ajoul because of this:

You walk out of your guild - "A sudden pain erupts through your skull."
You go to get regeared - "A sudden pain erupts through your skull."
You rank and sleep - "A sudden pain erupts through your skull."
Walk out of the inn - "A sudden pain erupts through your skull."