Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(DELETED) [TRIBUNAL] Zimel the Unholy Bishop, Provost Magistrate
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=40729
40729, (DELETED) [TRIBUNAL] Zimel the Unholy Bishop, Provost Magistrate
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Mon Aug 22 14:52:53 2005

At 9 o'clock PM, Day of Thunder, 10th of the Month of the Dragon
on the Theran calendar Zimel perished, never to return.
Race:fire
Class:anti-paladin
Level:47
Alignment:Evil
Ethos:Orderly
Cabal:TRIBUNAL, the Blood Tribunal
Hours:178
40804, RE: (DELETED) [TRIBUNAL] Zimel the Unholy Bishop, Provost Magistrate
Posted by Anaximand on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Heh, too bad you deleted. As you can probably tell I am very new to the higher ranks and still learning. I am more like an occassional player, but was hoping to follow you around a little and get an idea of how things are done. Well, good luck with quitting/taking time off!
40809, RE: (DELETED) [TRIBUNAL] Zimel the Unholy Bishop, Provost Magistrate
Posted by Karel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
You're not doing bad, everything is just trial and error, you'll figure it out. Sorry I wouldn't give up wand locations, but I just don't do it.
40790, RE: (DELETED) [TRIBUNAL] Zimel the Unholy Bishop, Provost Magistrate
Posted by Koai on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Well.. sucks to see you go...
I was starting to think you had it in for me real bad
when there were lots of other flaged villagers
you went for me at once...

but was fun
40808, RE: (DELETED) [TRIBUNAL] Zimel the Unholy Bishop, Provost Magistrate
Nope, simple tactics. Get rid of the thief who can knock you out and who will fall quick. Especially with a bard around.
40770, Never understood why so many folks pick on Heralds
Posted by Altrius on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM