Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(RAGE DELETE) [BATTLE] Tib the Sensei
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=39670
39670, (RAGE DELETE) [BATTLE] Tib the Sensei
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Tue Jul 12 07:56:38 2005

At 10 o'clock PM, Day of Freedom, 32nd of the Month of Nature
on the Theran calendar Tib perished, never to return.
Race:felar
Class:assassin
Level:46
Alignment:Neutral
Ethos:Chaotic
Cabal:BATTLE, the BattleRagers, Haters of Magic
Hours:162
39673, (DELETE) [BATTLE] Tib the Persistant Perveyor of the Perfect Pancake.
Posted by Tib on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
I'm dead...whoopee, onto other things.

The above title is what it SHOULD read, in my opinion.

Anyhow, this is my first time back to the mud after about an 8 month relapse(damn you world of warcraft), and somehow I got sucked into rolling my first ever rager. I'm not saying the cabal isn't fun, but it was kinda too crowded. Besides, I don't need my cabal to be fun, that's why I role chaotic stupid, because I want to have fun(what a concept). And that is why my 19 pks and 41 deaths doesn't bother me, because I had fun. On a side note...I don't think I've ever heroed a melee class.

On to the goodbyes!

Ordasen: Thanks for the pancakes! PAAAANCCCAAAKEEESSS! They were definately great. So what if I used them for an excuse to delete? It fit my role...didn't it? DIDN'T IT?! Anyway, I personally love it when Imms satiate my chaotic stupid, those are the best gifts ever.

The rest of battle: Post individually and I'll respond, but Thanks for putting up with my quirkiness, and I do appreciate the nickname.

As for enemies!

You all suck...blah blah blach. I do remember there was one Trib who told me that Tribunals were running a law through to make pancakes illegal...and to you, kudos.

Runaktla - Every...single...time....enough said.

Anyway, my name is Tib, also known as:

Turlis
Midge
Kyor
Kerinin
Gaf
Krelissa