Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(DELETED) [OUTLANDER] Elandarn Hloirecu the Dweller of the Wilds, Harbinger of Thar-Eris
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=135949
135949, (DELETED) [OUTLANDER] Elandarn Hloirecu the Dweller of the Wilds, Harbinger of Thar-Eris
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Mon Jan 7 02:45:41 2019

At 7 o'clock AM, Day of Freedom, 32nd of the Month of Futility
on the Theran calendar Elandarn perished, never to return.
Race:wood-elf
Class:ranger
Level:51
Alignment:Neutral
Ethos:Chaotic
Cabal:OUTLANDER, the Outlanders of Thar-Eris
Hours:429
135960, I had a awsome time with Elandarn
Posted by Elandarn on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
I would like to say cf is still very fun game. I have been playing for a long time and even after stopping for six or seven years I have had much fun since coming back. This is the first time I have tried Outlander in at least ten years and I am glad to get in since in the past it was super tough.

I would like to thank Ergush for offering me the Harbinger spot twice and I am so glad I took it up as I have never been a leader of any Cabal before.

I had a great time in Outlander and this is by far the longest lived character I have played. I enjoyed all the characters I met along the way. I knew I would not meet many applicants as I am in Australia and due to work and family I do not get much time to play each day so I tried to make becoming a Outlander a easy process. Elandarn felt if you were a applicant, lived like a Outlander and had seen the three rocks around Thera describing our history then who was I to stop you becoming one of our pack.

All the foes I fought were top notch and some of you players are so tough that I am glad I managed to get quite a few scalps.

In case any one wonders who I have also played since returning to CF here are a few of the ones that lasted
Jemald, Xendanth, Woldgar, Khorlim, Leorne,
Regards