Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(DELETED) [OUTLANDER] Tsigu the Menkyo
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=130697
130697, (DELETED) [OUTLANDER] Tsigu the Menkyo
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 14 13:34:00 2017

At 6 o'clock AM, Day of the Sun, 27th of the Month of the Battle
on the Theran calendar Tsigu perished, never to return.
Race:half-drow
Class:assassin
Level:45
Alignment:Neutral
Ethos:Chaotic
Cabal:OUTLANDER, the Outlanders of Thar-Eris
Hours:106
130717, RE: (DELETED) [OUTLANDER] Tsigu the Menkyo
Posted by Fithgrummr on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Sorry to see Tsigu go. Had fun travelling together. Thanks for everything you showed me and the talks. You had me seriously considering abandoning the Fort dream. This was actually supposed to be a throw away character for me while I decided what I wanted to play, but Tsigu was a big part of why I started playing Fith regularly.

Sorry about the goof I made when we were going to jump Kotu, I didn't realize what had happened at the time, but I was going to quaff enlarge, but it shared a descriptor with my teleport potion and that happened instead. Live and learn, I hope.

GLWYN
130718, 'shimmering blue' = teleport, 'bubbling blue' = enlarge
Posted by ice king on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
I like those potions because it's giant strength + enlarge.
130720, Every enlarge prep I know contains giant strength as well
Posted by Kstatida on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
And that's like three of them?
130721, There's one without, in Ayr'trinil. (n/t)
Posted by Murphy on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
NT
130722, RE: There's one without, in Ayr'trinil. (n/t)
Too expensive. I'm cheapskate.
130725, Both yellow roots don't. Many of the sold ones don't. nt
nt
130724, RE: 'shimmering blue' = teleport, 'bubbling blue' = enlarge
Posted by Fithgrummr on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM