Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(CON LOSS) [None] Reegun Du'Vains the Hellish Fury of the Design, Anathema to the Empire
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=123849
123849, (CON LOSS) [None] Reegun Du'Vains the Hellish Fury of the Design, Anathema to the Empire
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 26 20:14:41 2015

At 1 o'clock PM, Day of the Moon, 21st of the Month of the Shadows
on the Theran calendar Reegun perished, never to return.
Race:human
Class:shaman
Level:51
Alignment:Evil
Ethos:Orderly
Cabal:None, None
Hours:476
123852, RE: (CON LOSS) [None] Reegun Du'Vains the Hellish Fury ...
Posted by Raman on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Damn where do I begin, I love playing shamans. This is likely somewhere around my 30th or so. I have been playing the game for around 18 years now and it still makes me laugh. The paths I had where neat, I landed a lot of kills with my smite commune. Dont even have a clue as to how many pk wins or loses I have but they where all entertaining. It seems like 70% of people hated my guts OOC, still not sure why. I was an EVIL EMPRESS, sorry if I wasnt nice to you but guess what, I WAS EVIL! I ignored all the trash talk OOC on the boards and kept listening to my IMM Destuvius who was ####ing awesome to follow. Talk all the #### you guys want it honestly just makes me laugh and feel like I must have done something right to get this much hate.