Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(AUTO) [None] Masardu Aere'yln-Dinn the Spirit Slayer
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=104095
104095, (AUTO) [None] Masardu Aere'yln-Dinn the Spirit Slayer
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Tue Nov 8 20:49:16 2011

At 5 o'clock PM, Day of Deception, 30th of the Month of the Shadows
on the Theran calendar Masardu perished, never to return.
Race:dark-elf
Class:shaman
Level:33
Alignment:Evil
Ethos:Chaotic
Cabal:None, None
Hours:172
104129, RE: (AUTO) [None] Masardu Aere'yln-Dinn the Spirit Slayer
Posted by Masardu on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
I created Masardu after being bored from work and not having much to do. I work as a Project Manager for IT companies. Last project, I got a team together and they handled every part of the Project. Agile is frecking awesome. So the free time.

Anyways, it’s been over 10yrs since I played an evil char. So I rolled a drow shaman thinking I may try to get into outlander. But following the Queen was the best thing I ever did. She is awesome. I had the most fun because of her, but I chose the wrong sphere under her. I emailed her one time to tell her that I am not playing as often or even levelling because I have work issues. Her response was just great. If I could frame an email, that email would be it.

All I ever wanted to do is master all my supplication (Drow INT is awesome) and RP my heart out. There are many people with whom I interacted with (and I would forget mentioning few of them here).

I ate a horde bug when I was on few days in a row and lost most of my shinnies. Then I supposedly cheated (I didn’t know about the looking at gear on the ground and picking up on another char couple hours later. Now I know it’s considered cheating). I built another set and then I got BUSY with this new project and also lost interest. Now I barely have any time. But I am addicted to CF, so I will be back.