Subject: "Re: Cyradia, one players perspective." Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions Gameplay Topic #43939
Show all folders

ManaheimTue 28-Feb-12 09:35 AM
Member since 05th Jan 2012
28 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#43939, "Re: Cyradia, one players perspective."

I am not an idiot. I am not very good at this game, but I am not an idiot.

I know that nepenthe does awesome hardcore powerful characters, like istendil and cabru. Thats because he is a badass, even if he wasnt and imm.

I expected Twist to bash me to death as Heben and me as as Manaheim, because he is a less badass than nepenthe but way more badass than me.

I expect both twist and nepenthe to have more OOC insider knowledge than me in the game, thats fine, I have OOC insider knowledge where to get diluted vials and yellow roots etc.

Hell I expect some of the imm staff to know some of my current chars from speech patterns...its no big deal. I'm not special, and I think they dont care enough to ruin my humble cf life.

So we come to Cyradia. Like I said...I am not an idiot. I dont care for long emotional rants with no evidence. I care for evidence for claims.

I see no evidence for the claims made by Cyradia, as the entire rant seems to be 'word salad' to me.

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Reply A lot of what she said is right, though how you interpr..., TMNS, 28-Feb-12 10:57 AM, #36
Reply just an fyi, lurker, 28-Feb-12 10:48 AM, #35
Reply RE: just an fyi, Manaheim, 28-Feb-12 08:06 PM, #51
Reply Funny thing is..., Wonder, 28-Feb-12 03:44 AM, #16
Reply Hehe..rofl., Alston, 28-Feb-12 05:30 AM, #20
Reply RE: Funny thing is..., Daevryn, 28-Feb-12 09:07 AM, #26
Reply RE: Re: Cyradia, one players perspective., Doge, 27-Feb-12 08:58 PM, #7