Subject: "Lets get rid of exp penalty on mob deaths!" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions Gameplay Topic #69607
Show all folders

enyuuMon 25-Dec-17 07:10 PM
Member since 15th Apr 2005
155 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#69607, "Lets get rid of exp penalty on mob deaths!"

Im old now and aint got the time to spend a second hour grinding out that level I lost cause im a sucky perpetual noob. Thanks in advance <3

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Reply No., Ishuli, 03-Jan-18 02:27 PM, #3
Reply The cost in CON is not enough? , vorian, 05-Jan-18 05:36 PM, #4
     Reply A few reasons, Twist, 06-Jan-18 12:13 AM, #5
          Reply I kinda miss the -200k XP holes, mage, 06-Jan-18 04:04 AM, #6
          Reply I agree..., Kalageadon, 06-Jan-18 08:19 AM, #7
               Reply You're crazy., Twist, 07-Jan-18 01:09 AM, #11
          Reply RE: A few reasons, vorian, 06-Jan-18 07:30 PM, #8
          Reply Perhaps not the best use of words, but, Jormyr, 06-Jan-18 11:29 PM, #10
               Reply a good first step, vorian, 08-Jan-18 12:05 AM, #12
                    Reply A no is a no, Kstatida, 08-Jan-18 04:26 AM, #13
                    Reply No way. I want the reverse., Murphy, 08-Jan-18 04:59 AM, #14
                         Reply That would be lovely, Kstatida, 09-Jan-18 02:39 AM, #15
          Reply I agree with you but, TJHuron, 06-Jan-18 10:07 PM, #9
          Reply Thanks for the reply!, enyuu, 11-Jan-18 02:15 AM, #16
Reply +1 , vorian, 26-Dec-17 04:01 PM, #2
Reply In which case, Kstatida, 26-Dec-17 03:38 AM, #1

IshuliWed 03-Jan-18 02:27 PM
Member since 13th Feb 2017
2145 posts