Subject: "Char Idea.... need one.." Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions Gameplay Topic #47253
Show all folders

WijkeMon 24-Sep-12 07:48 PM
Member since 04th Mar 2003
97 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list Click to send message via AOL IM
#47253, "Char Idea.... need one.."

Im fresh out of character ideas. I think I just rolled three chars, got them to level 2 than was just like bleh. Orc doesnt sound appealing right now, so no orctober for me. I usually play evils, Im not that good at pk or chasing people down, and im mediocre at rp. The last part of which I want to get better at. I generally play mage classes bc well barrier and protections and rather appealing. Ive also done my fair share of rangers. Just did my first invoker over level 20, after twelve years or so of playing. So... I know a bit of a rant, but any ideas?

Alert | IP Printer Friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Reply a necro and give your special undead names and personal..., laxman, 25-Sep-12 09:45 AM, #4
Reply I had an idea to do something very similar nt, Artificial, 25-Sep-12 11:04 AM, #5
Reply Daev felar plainsrunner explorer reaver outlander nt, Tesline, 24-Sep-12 08:20 PM, #3
Reply Evil Outlander Healer n/t, Homard, 24-Sep-12 08:15 PM, #2
Reply Drunken master human assassin. nt, Artificial, 24-Sep-12 07:53 PM, #1
     Reply How have I missed THAT all my life? n/t, Stunna, 25-Sep-12 02:56 PM, #6

laxmanTue 25-Sep-12 09:45 AM
Member since 18th Aug 2003
1867 posts
Click to send private message to this author Click to add this author to your buddy list Click to send message via AOL IM
#47259, "a necro and give your special undead names and personal..."
In response to Reply #0