Subject: "Well its over now" Previous topic | Next topic
Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend CF Website
Top General Discussions The Battlefield Topic #39911
Show all folders

Raheena (Guest)Thu 21-Jul-05 03:06 AM

#39917, "Well its over now"

Well where do I start. This is only the second necro I have ever played since I started playing CF eight years ago. I thought hell I remember Zorzaul. He laid waste to all in Thera. Damn that would be nice to have a chance like that. So I took it. I sit and wrote my role good description, followed Eshval. Well on track right? Anyway. I decided to play the necro smarter than I normally would. Not taking the big chances and doing stupid sh*t like I have so many times before. And it seemed to work. I think I died maybe four deaths perhaps five in pk. Killed a few in the process. Most people didnt know how to take Raheena. She was a raging bitch who hated every mortal walking. They where not worthy of her, only to be her servants in life or death, which ever it took. Oh well enough about that time for some goodbyes.

Immortals:

Eshval- You are perhaps the greatest Immortal I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with. Your awlays around, always watching, and h*ll just there to listen from time to time to. You made Raheena what she was. Killing is just killing without a purpose, and you gave her one. Thanks for all the help with the lich quest deal. Sorry I didnt bring you back the lich like you wanted. Only the quarter wited mind of a once brilliant artist. Not sure if you put me in your Gallery like you said you was going to, but h*ll I can dream right? Only one more thing to say about you, If the rest of the CF staff cared half as much as you and devoted half the time you do CF would be alot better game than it already is.
P.S. We will get you that lich next time