Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subject(RAGE DELETE) [None] Raheena the Defective Spectre, Quarter-Wit at Best, the Dark Artist
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=39911
39911, (RAGE DELETE) [None] Raheena the Defective Spectre, Quarter-Wit at Best, the Dark Artist
Posted by Death_Angel on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Thu Jul 21 00:58:09 2005

At 6 o'clock AM, Day of the Bull, 29th of the Month of the Ancient Darkness
on the Theran calendar Raheena perished, never to return.
Race:human
Class:necromancer
Level:47
Alignment:Evil
Ethos:Chaotic
Cabal:None, None
Hours:170
39917, Well its over now
Posted by Raheena on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Well where do I start. This is only the second necro I have ever played since I started playing CF eight years ago. I thought hell I remember Zorzaul. He laid waste to all in Thera. Damn that would be nice to have a chance like that. So I took it. I sit and wrote my role good description, followed Eshval. Well on track right? Anyway. I decided to play the necro smarter than I normally would. Not taking the big chances and doing stupid sh*t like I have so many times before. And it seemed to work. I think I died maybe four deaths perhaps five in pk. Killed a few in the process. Most people didnt know how to take Raheena. She was a raging bitch who hated every mortal walking. They where not worthy of her, only to be her servants in life or death, which ever it took. Oh well enough about that time for some goodbyes.

Immortals: