Go back to previous topic
Forum Name The Battlefield
Topic subjectWelcome a new baby CF'er to the world!!
Topic URLhttps://forums.carrionfields.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=4&topic_id=20927
20927, Welcome a new baby CF'er to the world!!
Posted by Rockbiter on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
Daddy Rockbiter has a new baby girl.....

Jacynth Amber Joslyn

Born: 08/30 2:31 pm

CHOMP!!CHOMP!!
20940, isn't Jacynth one of your past char names!? n/t
Posted by Quid on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
fd
20941, Jacynth was an old imm...(nt)
Posted by Nightgauntish on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
20946, yeah well I'm a noob and...
Posted by quid on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
still naming a baby after something in cf just seems...wrong hehe. but who am I?
20951, RE: yeah well I'm a noob and...
Posted by Quislet on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM
>still naming a baby after something in cf just seems...wrong
>hehe. but who am I?

If one of the parents played Jacynth, it makes an odd sort of sense. I'm too far 'out of the loop' to know if they did. Otherwise, I agree it seems strange, but it's a good name regardless.

Congrats to the proud parents.
20974, I wasn't Jacynth...However the reason she was named...
Posted by Rockbiter on Wed 31-Dec-69 07:00 PM